member offline TTLP
56, Winter Haven
1

member offline TTLP: Nothing Serious


Basic:
56 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Secretary
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33881, FL

About Me:

Wow, this is harder than it looks... 😂 I would like to chat with new people, make some friends, maybe more. I'm pretty laid back about life in general, but I have a very hard time with dishonesty. I enjoy discussing all manner of subjects with great give and take. Good conversation includes active listening! I'm not into playing sports but love to watch... especially football and baseball. I'm more of a homebody... talking, playing games, napping, watching horror movies. I like to take a leisurely stroll now and then... not really in a hurry to get anywhere. I love the theater and have performed in many musicals. I enjoy fishing and hanging out at the beach or pool. I love to travel! I look forward to hearing from anyone who wants to chat. If you're looking for more, please be a male aged 55 or older. Ciao!

My Ideal Match:

I'm not looking for anything serious - no drama, no stalkers. Honesty is crucial, even in basic friendships. I have some walls up due to past and current complicated situations. I would actually enjoy in-depth conversations about the nature of relationships. What are your experiences? How do you feel about monogamy? What are your thoughts on "open" relationships? Where does one draw the line? How do you learn to trust again? These are some of the things I'd love to discuss. Let me hear your thoughts!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.