Me as of 12-2020
member offline Blake6988
55, Kalamazoo
1

member offline Blake6988: Mongamous Straight Single Male seeks....


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Sapiophile
Profession:
semi retired - self employed
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Me as of 12-2020
Me as of 12-2020
Me as of 12-2020
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49001, MI

About Me:

I am an Eclectic as well as a Sapiophile. So, I am drawn to intelligent people like myself. I am educated as well as articulate and not book smart and street stupid I assure you.
So, if you one of those women that have thoughts of trying to manipulate me to get something better think again. Been there done that.
I am a laid back easy going honorably discharged Navy Veteran. I am semi retired so I don't have to bust my but these days like I use to. I love to enjoy life. The only things is I would love
to find a good woman to share it with on a long term basis if things work out. Aren't there any good heart, no game or BS women out there left? If you are then let't chat.
If you are into BS games, trying to manipulate men into something for your own agenda or personal gain or pay for play...the door is that way -->
Don't let it hit you where the good lord split you. However, if you are the real deal then lets get to know one another. BTW I am also versed in various types of massage
as well. Shiatsu, Chinese, Tantric, Taoistic, Erotic, Sensual, yoni. I use to massage on a call out basis until COVID-19 but no more. I am also a professional photographer
that owns "A Touch of Class" photography, modeling portfolios etc... and "Video Voyeur" Video editing, Videography, Website design etc....
I also have a LARGE indoor carnival as a hobby, I have an air hockey and fuseball table to put together this winter...lol. I own my own home.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who likes to do and spend time together doing things regardless of what it is or they are. I enjoy doing things outdoors when possible. I have a 20' camper with all the amenities
(ie gas, stove and range, microwave, furnace and A/C, QU sz bed, microwave, stereo, TV, DVD...toilet but no shower...etc...I pull with my Dodge 4X4. I enjoy fishing, giving massages and
romantic things as well. Give me an open minded woman that loves to do things together and is honest about who she is with no ulterior motives or not just out to get off a guy
what she can, that has a high sex drive and loves to love and be adventurous and I will show you a happy man!