member offline Johnyvaglkr69
56, West Roxbury
2

member offline Johnyvaglkr69: I'm looking to date a tall woman


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Calibration Technician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
02132, MA

About Me:

I'm a very kind and caring guy who loves animals, and I have a great sense of humor. I like to listen to music and have an extensive record collection. I like classic rock and blues rock, I like Jazz, blues, and pop, a good variety of music! I love music and I'm also a musician, I play drums,and used to play for several different bands back in the nineties and early 2000s. I love to play golf, I play about 7-10 times a year.

My Ideal Match:

I'm seeking a tall woman to date, and it would be great if it could end up in a beautiful long term relationship. She would have to be kind and caring, compassionate and loyal, with a big heart ❤, and like animals. She would also have to like music, anything is good, I would love to get to know her likes and dislikes, I'm a very romantic guy.