member offline Murph65
55, BLACKLICK
0

member offline Murph65: Just me looking for the right one..


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Business Consultant
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
43004, OH

About Me:

These are the hardest things to write as I’m not generally one to broadcast or write about my experiences that I’ve been fortunate, or unfortunate enough to have in life with complete strangers.

But here goes nothing; For the most part I’ve been very fortunate in the blessings I’ve received through life, but those blessings did not come without a cost, and thats why I’m now here as a 55yr old divorced father of two college aged children looking to find and meet my best friend and partner all over again. I enjoy meeting and being around new people, and I look forward to a time when I find that “One” who’s truly ready to share herself, and her life again in the efforts of becoming best of friends, partners, and companions possibly all over again for these last few episodes we still have time to live and experience together.

I enjoy many things in life, but a new one for me is cooking.. I would hope to meet someone who also enjoys this and doesn't mind joining with a partner in the kitchen. Wine is another newly acquired flavor. I would like to do some wine tours this year and might need a DD for these tours, If not a DD, I guess we'll make a weekend of it and head home with our headaches together... (Hopefully laughing at each other like kids)
I have a home also that I bought and renovated this past year. With the spring and summer months coming, Im sure I might be in need of a woman who has some flavor or touch for flowers and landscape. Theres is some work to be done and I could really use someone to just tell me what and how to do things again. No- That wasn't a marriage proposal :)' YET?
Dining out again for two, and long walks with lots of hand holding and affection are another activity I look forward to again. I walk daily, even in the colder weather to keep some semblance of activity during these nutty times. (I'm not into gyms right now) Im more of a stairs guy and believe that staying active as I can is best right now. I try and play a round of golf weekly with my brother and also stay in touch with my 3 other siblings who are both local and in Florida.. My mother is also still around, so I see her as often as I can to make sure she remains engaged daily.

My Ideal Match:

My ideal match would be a modestly independent woman who believes in honestly communicating her joys and frustrations freely. (Please don't hold back) She should be realistic with her expectations from life at this point, but still adventurous enough to move outside those expectations when the opportunities for something new are available. She would enjoy weekend getaways, or playing in the dirt while telling me how to place the flowers in the landscaping :) Maybe a landscaper is my match? Haha!
She would also most likely be established in her career already, and hopefully to a point where she has the ability of being flexible with her time. My work involves some regional travel and it might be nice to do some of that together. Road trips are a fun time just to find new places along the way.

There are many other items I could add here, but I'll just close by saying that I would like to meet a woman who truly wants a healthy and strong relationship with a committed man as a part of her life now..