This is me today. The beard can be trimmed.
This was my Profile Picture years ago.
member offline ManTo69Love1951
69, Mansfield
2

member offline ManTo69Love1951: Been looking for love in all the wrong places.


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
This is me today. The beard can be trimmed.This was my Profile Picture years ago.
This is me today. The beard can be trimmed.
This is me today. The beard can be trimmed.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44903, OH

About Me:

I had a car accident in 1969 and had my right leg amputated. I learned how to walk on an artificial leg and if I was wearing long pants you wouldn't know. Had a slight limp. The leg would hurt to wear sometimes but I wore it and suffered the pain. When I retired so did the leg. I don't go out so I sold my car. I am a homebody. I like staying at home doing puzzles and listening to the TV. I don't mind living alone but now I'm looking for someone to share my time with. I'm easy going and am slow to anger. I love to love. When we have nothing to do but hold each other we can watch a movie and enjoy each others company. I'm a little awkward and shy to begin a relationship but I learn to blend and we'll soon feel we knew each other for ever. When we, people our age, were growing up it was not appropriate for a woman to be too forward. It is okay for a woman to make the first move. Today it is okay to make the first move ladies.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who I can be comfortable with. While I like going out to dinner staying at home is okay too. I'm out of the bar scene. I did more running around than any one person should Now I'm done running and just want to stay home with my one special lady. I'm active within my apartment. We aren't allowed to go out and play. LOL I'm not a person that insists his woman act a certain way. It is so hard to sit here and think about what I like or dislike about a person. We are all individuals and should be who we are not who we think we should be. I can get along with anybody as long as we share.