member offline ThuderTung
63, Nashville
0

member offline ThuderTung: Life is about living & living passionately SO LIVE A LITTLE


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37218, TN

About Me:

I am a mature man that has seen a lot of places, done a lot of things, and connected with a lot of people. I'm here to continue that. If you like to laugh or scream, you will like me. I'm not a shugga daddy, not looking for a shugga momma. I am seeking to make some new friends share some laughs and mutual pleasures. I don't do drugs, legal or otherwise, love a nice glass of red wine, cold beer, and scotch; I give a put-you-to-sleep massage; love to eat; don't do couples and prefer to host. If you want to know no more, just ask

My Ideal Match:

My life is very full so I'm seeking a friend(s) to share time (not just bed, or sofa or floor or deck or, ??) with living life. I prefer chocolate but open to other cultures. BBWs are welcome but not into SBBW.. personal preference.