member offline budlover69
65, Plainwell
0

member offline budlover69: Looking for a fun and loving woman.


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
sales
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
49080, MI

About Me:

I very much enjoy showing affection to a woman. I love the feel and touch of a female. I love old rock and roll music. My favorite is old Mo-Town, great music to hold your lady close and whisper in her ear, I love a cold beer on a warm day, a pretty lady by my side, not a fan of big crowds, no worry today the shape the world is in. I like a lady who is open to new things .I love old car shows a lot .Driving in the country, walking down a country road, hearing a stream running by as you lay on a blanket in the sun. I still work a lot, but it is time to slow down and start enjoying me time again. But need some company to enjoy it with me. Want to come along with me.. Oh did I forget to mention how much I LOVE giving o*al pleasure to a woman.

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman who is open to all kinds of new pleasure. Openly affectionate. Loves being touched and pleased with affection. Love to find a woman who LOVES her animals, her dog in perticular. Dogs are better than a lot of people today.