member offline ron1949
18, Ogden
0

member offline ron1949: Single wants to find family


Basic:
18 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
City:
Profession:
None
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84401, UT

About Me:

Well I am older 71 Retired from US Army. I enjoy making things, free time I enjoy outdoor activities (camping-fishing). I enjoy going out for coffee etc. dinning out now & then maybe a movie. I really don't have any great goals, more just to live life with out a lot of complications accept the ones you have in general life. Am not rich, have no immediate family here, never married. That is why I am here, to maybe find a mom with a young child at home who would maybe want to get married, always wanted a child to be a dad to & a good wife to share life with. tired of life alone. I am unique because I am older but a kid at heart like to explore new things willing to take on a family & the responsibility of having one. I am laid back but do realize things change I one has to change with them.

My Ideal Match:

Am looking for a single mom with a young child, who does not want to live life alone wants to be a wife & wants some security for her self & any children. All I expect is a loving/caring wife & respect that is returned.

Interests / Keywords: