Love to travel
member offline Fasttrack
75, Sun City
2

member offline Fasttrack: I love the outdoors boating hiking running my dogs


Basic:
75 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Love to travel
Love to travel
Love to travel
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85351, AZ

About Me:

I am a fun loving guy Love to travel Love the outdoors Love hiking running my dogs Love boating Love swimming I am a one woman man do you voted to take care of the lady I love I hope that is you if my profile interest you give me a shout back let's see what happens

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone to make my life complete who likes to travel who likes the outdoors and is sexually attracted looking for a lady to make happy to fulfill your happines someone to go out to dinner with someone to have a cold drink with someone to love someone that I can take care of someone who will take care of me hopefully the two of us will find True happiness I'm a very honest loyal one woman man and devoted to the woman I love if you're out there am I profile looks interesting give me a holler back Love to chat with you

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.