member offline Partner4Life
59, Amarillo
1

member offline Partner4Life: Wanted 4ever Life Partner


Basic:
59 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
79124, TX

About Me:

Hello & thanks for stoping by my profile.
I'm looking for friends first get to know each outher then if there is attraction a possoble long term relationship, marriage if we both choose to .A beliver in God who dnt.try to force their beliefs on others . So ur religious preference does not matter even if u have none I belive in freadom of religion views this is beetween u & God I do prefer a beliver in God but none of this is a deal breaker. Body type I am open on body type as well as race maybe open as well Someone who may like to cook from scratch When were at home & there is time to r something quick & easy . I like resale shops ,antiques, motorcycles, classic autos
, classic rock a lil country, good movies ,traveling, living in new spots sometimes as well wile traveling, enjoying different cultures.
Lady prefed is a non smoker
Smoker is ok if smokes outside in not in the car so maybe willing to work with on this.
Somone who like lots of us time together
Someone ready to be in love together
Somone looking 4 their last partner .
Body type is negotiable no 1 is perfect were older now barbie & Clark Kent r long gone lol
Someone who may be open to relocating .
Home is just a place to stay ur partner can make anyplace feel like a home as long as ur together. It dnt..Matter . I am also retired so if ur retired a plus but not a deal breaker it is what it is...good luck to all & thank u for taking ur time to read my profile. Looking forward to hearing from you ..have a blessed day ..