To sunny for my tastes.
member offline TongueTechPro
46, Lexington-Fayette
1

member offline TongueTechPro: Let me broaden your horizons


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Sapiophile
Profession:
DOM, Ex DJ
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
To sunny for my tastes.
To sunny for my tastes.
To sunny for my tastes.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
40504, KY

About Me:

I'm Tony. 42 yrs old. I'm a DOM. Disease free and clean shaven below. Well versed in helping you out. 7 inches cut. Smooth. I love using my tongue. My fetish/focus/kink is "Sensory Enhanced o*al Ecstasy". It means I have a talented tongue, and several scenarios and Techniques to help you go further to where you strive to be. I like taking my time, and it takes me quite a while. I'm no minuteman.
Anyway, Where do you want me to start making small circles with my TongueTechPro 2000. This project will last approximately 30 to 40 years, and all areas will be cleaned thoroughly 3 times a day to keep the project site in good condition. Sometimes this causes minor to major tremors, and the constant cleaning usually has the side effect of constantly wet areas that should be kept an eye on. Any further information needed will be in the formal "NO FEE" contract, that will be afforded to you. And an MSDS sheet will be posted in all areas that may be affected by this. Let me know when I can get this project started because your happiness is at the heart of my concerns. 😛

My Ideal Match:

Ideally, I would like a (Bratty/Sub/Little) with long hair good hygiene, disease free, and clean shaven below. But no one ever gets EVERYTHING they want, so I'm open to variations.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.