member offline busterbryant
72, kingman
0

member offline busterbryant: Looking for love in all the wrong places


Basic:
72 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86409, AZ

About Me:

Hello,

I am a senior citizen with the mindset of a much younger man. I am a former combat Army Ranger (and member of the Ranger Association). I am a retire private investigator with decades of serving others. I am a former member of the northern California innocent Program and defense investigator. There isn't much that I do not know about investigations and security. I also spent years as a chief engineer running maintenance department for high rise hotels. When I stopped working I was in charge of 2 million square feet of building space plus the common areas and landscaping. I enjoy DIY projects and helping others with home repairs and upgrades. I drive a utility truck.

I am a happy go lucky person with a major sense of humor and have been held in contempt of court several times for lacking respect for courtroom decorum. Not because what I said lacked humor, the judge even laughed but a courtroom protocol forbids humor. Laughing and moaning are two daily expressions for long life. I am grounded in nature and love to camp, fish. watch meteor showers sunsets, sunrises and spending time with open minded adults. I am on the dominant side and lack a submissive nature. I am elected to a small government position suppling emergency first responders. I am 420 friendly but do not smoke tobacco products. As a grill master, I have cooked at hundreds of events with the largest barbecue for over 7000 attendees.

I am in good health but not 100% recovered from COVID 19 and pneumonia. The viruses are gone but I lost 20% of my body mass with only 2% body fat and now fighting to regain weight. I enjoy a cocktails during the winter and a cold beer during the summer. I do not drink to excess.

If you want to meet a fun loving mature man, I hope to hear from you. I am willing to answer any question that you might have

My Ideal Match:

I am looking to meet opened minded ladies that want to enjoy there life. As we age we lose friends and can not easily be replaced. Loneliness and isolations contribute to depressions and effects our state of mind. I love the company of a lady being us enjoying a glass of wine or getting dirty fixing something around you place. I am not as good as I once was but I am as good once as I have ever been. I am well endowed and love pleasing a lady in any and all ways.