some important stuff, and less important stuff
member offline jim-ulyss
33, Wilkesboro
1

member offline jim-ulyss: work hard, play harder. stay smart and be kind...


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Sales, curating/restoring
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
some important stuff, and less important stuff
some important stuff, and less important stuff
some important stuff, and less important stuff
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 25 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
28697, NC

About Me:

I'm in western NC, enjoy the occasional all-nighter (that may or may not include intoxicants, sex, etc. That isn't me trying to be a sleezeball and create any sort of nudge-nudge wink-wink suggestive implications. I'm down to make some new friends, but I AM single, and a I can cook, play music/have excellent musical taste, i'm pretty handy, and attentive and helpful, so, should things go well, we will take things as they come. I'm not trying to make up for lost time, and I'm not trying to find a relationship "at any cost." I'm also not rebounding, or trying to date you to prove anything to me, you, or anyone else.

I described myself as "thin" but it's really thin to athletic... I'm certainly trim, but muscular, as i ride a minimum of 50 miles a week by bicycle, and I move large pieces of antique furniture daily. I eat healthy, actually around 1000 calories more than an average adult my size, but I'll never be "bulky." Sorry, ladies out there who crossfit 40 hr a week or have a mean 'roid habit! I probably don't have the vanity it takes to plan my life around making weakness leave my body...

But, back to basics. Really just have some knowledge, some cleverness, a positive attitude w sense of humor, of course... Also, if you enjoy wax, i would love to share. I keep some fun chemicals on hand (no crack cocaine benders, please.) I have had severe issues in the past with alcohol dependency. I like to get down, I just dont drink. You can drink, i'm fine meeting ppl at a bar even, just please don't try to talk me into starting. I ingest lots of thc, stims, research chems, psychs, GABA agonists, and varieties (some rare) of mu-agonists/partial agonists, but don't take that to mean I can go out a couple times and get hammered. Just wanted to get that out of the way.

there's plenty more to tell- i play a couple instruments, stay really active, constantly expanding knowledge and refining skills as I explore various interests and become proficient performing a new set of tasks etc. before learning something new that only expands on knowledge I've collected along the way.

My Ideal Match:

looking for a nice lady between 24-40(+/-)yrs. Someone who can hold a converstaion, has a sense of humor, a personality that can be sweet, cynical, fun loving, and open minded.

No offers for phone or chat companions, please.