member offline Built22
50, Spokane Valley
1

member offline Built22: I hate being alone


Basic:
50 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Forklift operator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99212, WA

About Me:

Hi im Vincent and I'm single recently divorced I like to ride Harley's play guitar and right poetry. You could say I'm a hopeless romantic but that would just take the fun out of it. I'm really honest but quiet I don't like drama or gossip, at all I'm a fun guy I like to goof off and be silly once I'm comfortable with a person I'm a lover not a fighter and I love to cuddle lol.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman not a girl who loves her man and is there when he's having a bad day and I'll do the same.I don't like hearing about past relationships, they are X's for a reason. I want someone I can hold at night and know that everything is gonna be alright. Im not afraid to watch sunsets,smell flowers,or hold your purse c while shopping in the women's section at the mall and I always put the toilet seat down. And I love picking up my guitar and saranading my girl.