member offline Alice1953
68, Des Moines
1

member offline Alice1953: Seeking last love.


Basic:
68 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
50310, IA

About Me:

I am shy, modest, very sensitive, have a sense of humor, playful. Love the Mountains out West, pine trees, cacti, lakes and rivers with clear clean water, waterfalls. Am a animal lover. I do not look my age. I do crafts, drawing, puzzles, play video games, and watch movies in my spare time. Prefer to live in a small town or in the country. Like fishing, camping, hiking, travel, drive, have hunted but for only food. Listen to rock n roll music, my favorite as it is my stress reliever. I'm am a one man woman. Do not cheat as it has been done to me two by both exs. Nor do I like liars. I do not believe in partner swapping either. Trust, honesty, loyalty, happiness, devotion sense of humor,respectful and an open mind are extremely important to me in a partner. Seeking my last love. Someone special to spend and share my life with for the rest of my life. Do not want any scammers, liars, users, or one night stands. I have been used, taken advantage of, lied too, cheated on, abused both mental and physically my whole life.No more. Serious inquiries only. Must love animals. I have a small dog. A Brussels Griffin. He is my constant companion.