member offline Chas1940
80, Lakeland
1

member offline Chas1940: Widowed and tired of doing things alone!


Basic:
80 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33805, FL

About Me:

I have been widowed for three for three years, and it's time to move on with life as God intended it to be. I like the outdoors, and enjoy fishing, camping, travel , and go to North Carolina twice a year to camp and fish. While there also like to go to the casino, and try my luck, and see the shows. Locally like to go to the flea markets, and yard sales, and buy items thers which I can resell on Marketplace as well as E-Bay and make a little extra money. Of course, I like to stay at home and listen to music, and football games on TV. Of course keeping the place clean, cooking , and everyday chores also need to be done, some I like other's not to much. The one thing that I do miss is having a woman to share not the work, but those relaxing times, sitting, talking and having those cuddles and hugs while watching a good show. Starting out as friends/companions and getting to know each other better, could lead into a lasting relationship if that chemistry is there.

My Ideal Match:

Someone as a friend/companion who enjoys going to flea markets, the outdoors, walks on the beach, fishing, camping , travel, eating out, and who loves life as it was intended to be ! Not looking for someone who does want to get out and do things, but there are times to stay home. It's not what I want to do, it's what we would both like to do !