member offline PineridgeRoo
58, Tonasket
0

member offline PineridgeRoo: Not Alone


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self Emp
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98855, WA

About Me:

Not Alone

Life is short, I have been alone for a few years, completely single, not seeing, texting, interested in anyone at this time. My Heart is open. I am not looking for marriage in the first Month, lol. I am not looking for sex on the first date, I would hope we could be best friends.

At present I have little time for actual dating as I care take for my 97 year old Father. (hardest job I have ever had). He lives with me full time. I also own and maintain an E Commerce business. Yes life is very full, but I am very interested in living the rest of my life with someone special. I believe it takes time to get to know somebody and to know more then what they tell you. I am going to list mostly what I like, cuz there are really only a couple things I do not like. I guess the first would be the lack of integrity, second would be a liar of any type. Both are total deal breakers for me.


My life the way it is today.
I am up early and do my business work and personal chores, then take care of Pa on and off pretty much the rest of the day. On good days we go for little drives and on great days we go for a picnic hotdog at a local camp ground or Park.

I own and take care of 40 acres in the Okanogan. Where I love to garden both veggies and flowers. I have 700 Petunia plants starting for some nice Summer color and a couple Cannabis plants for Summer fun, lol lol the rest of the garden will have to wait till April. There are always chores around here, Fire prevention, snow removal along with basic maintenance, which I pretty much take care of myself.


What I like to do, want to do, and do do. lol
I love camping and road trips. Bike riding as much as I can, I use to ride tween 1000 and 1500 miles a year and really look forward to riding again when care taking is complete. I like to learn History and have to stop and read all the stuff along the way, well most of the time. lol lol. I think I have a great sense of Humor, at least I crack myself up. I attended every Seahawks game for 16 years straight, never missing a game. So you might figure out I am a Hawks fan. I like to try and do new things, maybe things that my partner likes and I have never done. I am a total Jr. Philanthropist and enjoy giving. I like to spoil and be spoiled. I garden every year I can and really try to eat good. I cook, bake and not just guy food, lol. I love to cook and eat pretty healthy. I would like to travel around the States when the care taking is complete and ride and camp in every campground there is, see every site there is to see. Live life to the fullest. I am a handy man and can fix most anything and love "Magiver'ing" things. I like to play cards or games with my partner, I want to enjoy every minute we have together. I also have respect, which I believe is earned. I will respect you and your time and only time can show this. We will learn the respect level from each others actions. I will hide nothing from you, if I can't tell you, you are not the right one. I do work hard but really try to balance that in life. I have a 9 year old Shih Tzu named Symbaa.I would like to learn Yoga,

I do not want to do this alone, I mean right.

Yeah I have made my share of mistakes in life, some drastic but I do not repeat them and try to learn from them.