member offline Liz2180
40, Webster
1

member offline Liz2180: Hi, I'm seeking a long term relationship..


Basic:
40 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Food beverage
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33597, FL

About Me:

Hi, I am a kind,caring woman...I am just looking to get back into the dating world. I am seeking a long term relationship. The dating world can be a challenge as we all know. I feel that great communication and honesty go hand in hand. I am a warm and very caring woman. I enjoy all sorts of things like the beach, restaurants of all kinds..I love to travel.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a long term relationship. I am genuine,compassionate,and honest. I like a romantic man, and someone who is kind, caring and just plain real. The dating world can be hard. I am hoping to find someone who has ambitions, a zest for life..and is compassionate in everything that they do..

Interests / Keywords: