Just plain ole me.
member offline JaseDreamin
38, Halethorpe
1

member offline JaseDreamin: Don't jump on the saddle cause you think you can ride


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Federal Arborist for Parks and Recreation
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Just plain ole me.
Just plain ole me.
Just plain ole me.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21227, MD

About Me:

Just as the header says. This man is not for beginners in the training wheels are not included so you better know how to ride. I'm always doing something whether it is on the water fishing, kayaking, finding fun a** things to do or working . My life is already filled with enough to worry about, take care of and manage l don't particularly forsee anything serious as of right now but it's gonna have to be a very open minded lady so if you looking for a guy to party with that is very chill, laid back, funny, smart as hell and ready to do those things that you secretly desire but are too nervous to ask for.

My Ideal Match:

Like I said I'm not looking for a relationship. I'm looking for some fun party friendly, open-minded, kinky and freaky. There really isn't much I will not do with the right person and I hope they are the same. I did not hang up on any race or religion status because pleasure knows no bounds and I'm good at giving it.

Interests / Keywords: