member offline Miss1970
50, Glenwood
0

member offline Miss1970: Hi I like to do outdoor things like fish or camping


Basic:
50 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Activity coranator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56334, MN

About Me:

I am a trustworthy faithful truthful honest women I like to go camping fishing hiking trails and go on walks in the parks or just or on walks down the street I like go to baseball game football game basketball games and I like to watch them on tv I like to watch law and order svu my goals for the future is to have a guy to grow old with and to have fun with and go out for dinners I have a great attitude a great personality and I am easy to get along with

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a guy that is honest trustworthy faithful truthful and honest that want a long term relationship with someone and like the great outdoors and like to go out and do things