member offline iknowicantoo1207
49, Lubbock
4

member offline iknowicantoo1207: I am a Poor little Lamb that lost my way! Baa Baa Baa


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Humanitarian/Entertainment
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I have been single for a long time. So long I forgot how to even meet people. Just when I thought I might have met someone, I learn they met someone online already. Whatever happened to meeting people in person? I often ponder if I will be alone the rest of my life. The older I get, the more I feel like a freak just because the way people look at me. I guess being single for so long, there is a BIG tattoo branded on me somewhere that says "LOSER!" I have been single for so long, a few of my family members thought I was Gay. I am not Gay! I have a few Gay friends, but that does not make me Gay.

I feel the issue I have is always that one question everyone wants to know about me. "What do you do for a living?" That is the one question that fucks me over every time damn time! I am not sure why though. I would think someone would be excited to know someone like me. When I say what I do, I get ghosted every time. Why it is so hard for people to believe I do what I do baffles me other than I keep meeting the "Gold Diggers" that can't get past the reality that I live in a World beyond any World of their imagination. If you can't handle the truth, don't ask! SC: ithinkican1207

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking someone much younger than me (18 to 25). I know that may sound creepy, but I need someone with energy and knows how to keep up with today. Someone who can keep up with my everyday needs to keep moving forward. I want someone who is old enough to be a wife and young enough to be a mother too. I travel a lot and I need someone who can be there for me, when I come home from long trips and keep me on track. Someone who is independent, educated, mature for their age, and has goals set in life. I need someone who can accept that I work with a lot of famous people who rely on me to keep them working. Someone who can trust I will be faithful, and providing.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.