member offline Stinker
47, Fresno
2

member offline Stinker: Just here for fun and to meet new people.


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Supervisor
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93720, CA

About Me:

I dont know what this areas is suppose have, so im gonna put whatever. This questionnaire is making-me go in circles. Im lost. I believe i gave a pretty good lengthy description of myself and the things i like to do

My Ideal Match:

Just here for some fun and see where it may lead. Meet new people and experience new and meaningful ideas. Im an open book so ask any questions you may feel. Im very outspoken and blunt at times. Honesty is everything. I love to fish and travel. I admire all sorts of music. Im a dedicated raider fan and always will be. I aim to please, yet refuse to be used or stepped on. I like my daily walks, because it gives me peace of mind. Im basically a workaholic. Which means i work a lot.
Ive never been on a dating site. Therefore trying something new. Looking to meet good and honest I people. I like to laugh and people say my smile is a plus. Im an overall big thinker, so i like to plan ahead and always be ready. However im up for change. Lol. Again hope to meet people, and see what life has to offer. So feel free to stop by and say hello. I will respond to everyone. Lets have a laugh, and see where things go. I look forward to hearing from someone. Who knows, you may be hearing from me first. Oh yeah I forgot, i love car shows, and the fairs. Watching the excitement and seeing nice pieces of art.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 83 years old.