member offline Luna
28, Murfreesboro
1

member offline Luna: What if the earth is neither round nor flat and is macaroni?


Basic:
28 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Tech support and Twitch
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37130, TN

About Me:

Hoi Hoi I'm Luna! I love cooking but with no one to cook for so I tend to not do it that often, think once a week or so. I also have a fascination for history, blame that one on reading lots of old books as a kid and historical oriented games. I love reading but sadly I don't get around to it that often anymore, my favorite book series hands down are the KingKiller chronicles! That is something I'm working on though my favorite genres are sci-fi and fantasy. I also love nature but haven't been outside in ages I need to go camping soon though!

My goals, aspirations and future plans are mostly all rolled into one. I've recently gotten into twitch streaming and want to work on making that a full time thing. The amount of good friends I've met on there are so many I just love the community on there. I like my current job enough but just want to do something that I love doing for a living so on all my days off that's typically what I am doing. I do have a plan to start up a streamer house somewhere sometime, get a bunch of full time streamers and share a 6-8 bedroom house or something like that.

I love most things considered geek culture but if you can match me on star wars lore or have read the silmarillion I will probably immediately fall in love! I am one of those super nice and understanding kind of people, I try to make my stream a positive place for anyone with bad days or mental health issues so I am very understanding and do my utmost to make everyone feel good about themselves. People have tended to describe me as a teddy bear if that's something you might like. Generally speaking though I love sci-fi and fantasy anything, both movies and games.

I have varied taste in music, just about anything except rap and country. I tend to switch between rock, celtic and orchestral cinematic music. I don't really play any sports but i used to play tennis back in school so there's that!.I love all starwars stuff except the new trilogy, LOTR, Battlestar Galactica, Game of thrones, honestly there is a lot. Oh and I tend to watch a lot of anime these days. As far as games go I tend to play rpgs the most but I'm willing to try out just about anything to see if I like it!

My Ideal Match:

Honestly I'm just looking for someone who is understanding and has some similar interests to me or at least is ok with my interests. Someone who has been or is going through stuff and realizes that finding something or someone genuine is much more rewarding that temporary happiness. If this sounds like you at all then don't hesitate to say hi! At the least we can have some good conversation and can see where things go!