member offline Justwanttoeat
53, Fort Worth
0

member offline Justwanttoeat: Seeking female to please weekly on a regular basis


Basic:
53 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Health care
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76119, TX

About Me:

Hi ladies. My personality permits me to be a super pleaser. If you ever get the pleasure to encounter me, you'll find out I'm here for your pleasures to be totally fulfilled. I do expect for her to be fully comfortable in my presence at least shortly after we meet. A little about myself now; I consider myself "artsy" in many ways. I'm an experienced cook, I love music and also love working in my flower gardens. I'm not into any kind of drama, too old for that and I keep it 100% real at all times. Just be yourself around me and things will be great. Looking forward to meeting some or a few interesting ladies.

My Ideal Match:

Want a lady friend whom I can please at least twice weekly. Reciprocity isn't necessary. I will host.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.