member offline Ellijay
47, Sidney
1

member offline Ellijay: Looking to get back in the dating game


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Grocery clerk
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45365, OH

About Me:

I love to travel, camp and see new places. Cabin trips are great and I never visit the same establishment twice, but will visit the same area many times. Always have to have a new adventure to go to! I like to hike, fish, and shop. I love antiques and anything old and worn. I enjoy rock music, especially Metallica and even softer rock, but anything rock. Really dislike country music. Sorry! I enjoy movies of most kinds, but horror movies are my favorite! Even though I work in retail, which I love, I have degrees as a paralegal and a locksmith, but choose not to work in the corporate world. I am rather happy having a fun job that I enjoy!

My Ideal Match:

Just someone that enjoys travel, adventure, and even a quiet night at home in front of the tv, or enjoying a home cooked meal as I enjoy cooking. No drama. Just someone truthful and honest.