member offline KI4FFQ
68, Winchester
2

member offline KI4FFQ: 68 yr old Man looking for new friends close to Winchester TN


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
RETIRED
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37398, TN

About Me:

HELLO, I am Mark I am 68 yrs young looking for new friends . I am looking for ladies between 50 and 78 in in or near Winchester Tn. I am new to the area and still finding my way.. I can be sly at times and others you may need tell me tell me to shut up. I enjoy the outdoors but i just can't get around a good as I use too. I like fishing and hope to take up hunting again now that i don't need to climb a mountain every where I go. I Like to go to the movies , concerts dancing ( i just can't dance all night any more). I like county, blue grass, folk, big band, and old rock and roll.
I own my own car., i am buy my 1st home and I live on a fixed income. So long distance dating will not work.

I am looking for a friend, a a future partner. I not looking for a sex toy

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for some one with in about 30 mile of Winchester ,TN.
some one who enjoys the simple things in life, day trips, fishing, dancing , cookouts , Movies, and quiet time.
will be pleased to meet your friends and family if you like. being new here I only know a dozen or so people and half of them are family.
I not looking for heavy drinker or drugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 78 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.