Another Friend "Ted"
My Boys
member offline zupantom23
71, Pinehurst
2

member offline zupantom23: Laughter, because EVERYTHING is Funny, Fine Dining in or out


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Another Friend "Ted"My Boys
Another Friend "Ted"
Another Friend "Ted"
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 47 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28374, NC

About Me:

I am a recently Divorced, retired Business Executive who is financially secure. I have been living in the Sandhills of North Carolina for the past 12 years. My friends tell me that I am a 30 year old living in a 71 year old body and there might be something wrong with me? Oh NOT true! I am sarcastically pretty funny. My daily Motto is to try and say something NICE to someone and attempt to make someone laugh, at me or . I am an accomplished chef/cook and spent my entire career in the food business. I love dogs, my Best friend is Sandy a Dachshund mix. Actually I am a lot of fun to be around. My bucket list is almost full, because I didn't waste time when I was younger. I don't need to necessarily need to walk on the beach, hike the mountains or travel to Europe, been there done it but that does not mean I wouldn't consider it again. It would depend on the company? I enjoy watching sports and movies, enjoy good food and attractive women who enjoy a laugh or two. Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. Left in 1978 and still a Browns, Indians (if I am still allowed to call them that) and Cav's fan! Touch base if you need more info.

My Ideal Match:

It SUCKS living alone. I do talk to my Dog, but for some reason, she never responds?

Interests / Keywords: