member offline Daversmith
49, East Joplin
1

member offline Daversmith: Looking for Love,Laughter,and Too Enjoy Life.


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired starting new business
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
64801, MO

About Me:

Newly single. Kind. Loving. Caring. Affectionate. Funny (sarcastic). Decent Looking(sounds like a pet). Intelligent. Healthy. Man. I love to laugh and have a good time anywhere. Really believe we could all use a little fun, and try to forget what's going on with the world for awhile. I love the outdoors. Camping. Canoeing. Hiking. Walking in the night air.as pool. Sports.as well as Indoor Exercise. Tv. Cuddling. Movies. Food. Drink
Give great Full Body Massages.(it's more for me though) Very Sexual open Honest. Questions Just Ask. I will answer Good Or Bad. Refuse to LIE or Leave Questions Unanswered. Not Looking For Marriage but Not Running from it either. I don't care much for Single Life. Never Say Never but not looking for I Do Either. Just Say Yes All The Time We'll be Great

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a Nice. Intelligent Woman that is loving caring AFFECTIONATE!!! has good since of Humor. Enjoys life not serious all the time. And wants to enjoy everything life offers. A Angel in Public a Who're in the bedroom would be Nice. Good Cook Would Be Good.Beautiful with some Daddy Issues Wouldn't Hurt.MUST BE FEMALE!!! easygoing. Let's have a little Fun See Where it goes.

Interests / Keywords: