member offline aanderson98660
46, Vancouver
0

member offline aanderson98660: Kind. Respectful. Easy Going. Love. Friends. Happiness.


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Typist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98660, WA

About Me:

Talk about your hobbies and free time activities
I enjoy things such as biking and walking in nature. Walking the dogs. Working on taking care of myself first, but am one who enjoys serving others and the greater good so to speak over anything else.

Talk about your goals, aspirations, and future plans
This is all changing since separated. And ever evolving. First is to improve my own self. Second is to surround myself with at least 5 friends that share my same values in life (hence why I'm on here?). It'll be a miracle if I can accomplish that in one year. But I'm going to try!

Talk about yourself, your personality, and what makes you unique
What makes me unique? Me! Everyone says I'm a very unique person and that they've never met someone quite like me. I'm shocked when they follow that up with a list of positive things.
I've been told I'm super easy to talk to. That I'm rare because I don't judge or compare, and accept people for who they are.

Talk about your taste in music, movies, sports, games and tv shows
I don't watch that much tv (movies). I enjoy a wide variety of music but don't listen to much music. I prefer music without words. I also don't watch much of any sports. Call me weird, but I don't quite get the concept. I guess I fail at these categories.

List anything else specifically that you enjoy or that is important to you.
Service is important to me. Love is important. Being kind.