member offline Lblou
56, Monterey
5

member offline Lblou: 55 Year old grandpa who hasn’t lost his swing just wanting


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Builder
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 54 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93924, CA

About Me:

55 and still alive want to live my life to the fullest and not slowing down yet trill junkey up for just about any thing . Love the beach and fishing boating hiking playing gutar medetaiteing laying around with my hang out buddy girel

My Ideal Match:

Ladey around 35 and up who is still got that zest for life with ahi sex drive and willing to have some Pashtun in there life then I think I might be able to Fu fill that let’s meet text talk then meet in person let’s not wast to much time . Life is short and I really think we should be living it to the fullest that’s the kind of Ladey I’m looking for with drive and desire let’s live it to gether and experience all there is to experience together let’s not waste time there’s so much to you and so much to learn it’s so much fun to have sex includedIt’s in less

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 44 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.