member offline need1bigdick
66, Cullman
2

member offline need1bigdick: Fun with NO COMMITMENTS


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 155 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Birds
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
35055, AL

About Me:

Happily single and retired. I'm 5'8" and a large man. I have no hair on top but a little around the side. I'm usually outgoing in my own home and in small groups if I know some or all of the people I'm around. I moved to Cullman 6 years ago from South Florida because family lives Near Cullman. Wow, what a culture shock. In Alabama, things move at a slower pace. the cost of living is much lower, and people are friendlier. Cullman has only 14,000 people so it seems like everyone knows each other or has friends in common. I have a brother in Vinemont, we are not close but we love each other. Mom is in Madison, my father passed away 2 years ago. That's about all the family I have left.

I seek male companionship with no commitments. I am retired so my time is my own. I'm usually up late and sleep late. I can meet for fun most any day or time but prefer the afternoon. I am NOT interested in a relationship; I don't really care if we become friends. I am primarily looking for a playmate. I tend to be selective in my playmates. Ethnicity is not an issue.

Currently, I have no neighbors, most of the apartments in this complex are unoccupied due to remodeling which makes meeting very discreet. I'm pretty vanilla in my preferences of activities but I do occasionally enjoy more exotic meetings. I tend to like men who are taller than I am with athetotic builds. I have no time to waste on ethnicity. I like a wide variety of people. The smile is the most attractive feature when first meeting then the personality takes over. I will not tolerate men with poor hygiene, neatly groomed is a plus. The people I hang are nicely dressed and look like they checked a mirror before leaving the house. That .doesn't always mean fashion model. In fact men who are clean, nicely dressed, intelligent, humble and happy in their own skin are often the most attractive in a group. An endowment that is greater than average is preferred but not a requirement.

I like to cook, hang with friends and family watching TV or just talking. Movies will be nice again when I feel comfortable enclosed with a group of people that I don't know. Most TV shows on the primary channels, HGTV, Sci fi, the game show network, the food network and even Bravo and occasionally Lifetime are pretty good. I do not like sports, usually the ones played with a ball. Swimming, diving, water skiing, figure skating and gymnastics are usually good to watch. I like to cook when there is someone else to share the meal with. I have been a pretty a successful gardener; I don't have a garden now because I live in a small apartment and don't have any open area to plant flowers and vegetables. As far as pets are concerned, I have a 32 year old Amazon parrot named Squirt. I'll tell you how he got his name if we meet. I like dogs and have even owned a couple of snakes and several aquariums. I enjoy board games and cards. I like to learn new ones.





My Ideal Match:

Men only. Kind, humble, aggressive men are most attractive. Taller than I am is very nice but so is shorter. I like to be the one pursued by men who like to initiate play. Self
confidence is great as is being comfortable in his own skin. Educated, owns a car, employed and happily single are excellent qualities. Please be freshly showered iif we meet.
Since am always the recipient, I can guarantee I will also clean through and through. I have no tolerance for bigots or judgmental rednecks. Ethnicity is not a problem. I tend to move quickly, names are not always important. HMU, let's see if we want to meet.