member offline Tripod6969
40, Lenoir
0

member offline Tripod6969: Let's enjoy the day


Basic:
40 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Upholsterer/mason
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28645, NC

About Me:

I'm a man looking g to make friends, chat, & spend some time hanging out. I love the outdoors but also enjoy staying in & watching a good movie. I love animals, I can be one lol. I'm friendly. I love deep theological conversation from time to time. I'm spiritual but not dogmatic. I respect God and try to be a good man overall. I have my flaws but I try to do better everyday. Looking for a woman who is kind hearted & treats people with respect. No matter how hot she may be, politeness goes a long way with me. I like all sorts of women. Not restricted to any certain type other than clean and pleasant to be around. I hope to find a lady that can get with it without feeling any negativity about her choices. Live now. Carpe diem baby.

Interests / Keywords: