member offline ne1469me2
56, Cleburne
7

member offline ne1469me2: HONEST TO A FAULT! Looking to meet in person & have fun!


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Welder & Machinist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76050, TX

About Me:

Hello my name is Ronnie, I live in South of Cleburne, Texas. I am looking for someone to get together with, hangout and have some fun, whatever that may consist of! No expectation, well maybe a few, lol 🙂
I'm not opposed to FWB, dating, serious relationship or marriage, but I do realize that a relationship of this significance takes time & effort, to say the very least!
Finding someone to hangout with and have fun, would be great, NO expectation, maybe a few! If by chance we do end up having sex yet not more than a friendship, I see it as we at least have had fun from the beginning!
If you and interested in texting, getting to know one another, exchange pictures, information and hopefully meeting in person at some point, you are welcome to text me
Thanks!

My Ideal Match:

Seeking someone attractive, definitely has to be honest, no liars, cheaters, or thieves! Someone with a sense of humour, and can take a joke as well as dish one out! A nice butt would be great, bcause I am an butt man but I am learning to be a boob man, lol. And I do say that with all due respect! As much as I hate the term friend with benefits, that would be something I would be very interested in, but I would prefer it to be ongoing and also preferably monogamous! I'm interested in this type of relationship simply because I have a lot going on in my life at the current time, yet I do have a lot of time on my hands or can arrange to be flexible and work around your schedule, and I don't mind driving to you if your not to far away. And if this turns into a serious relationship or marriage that would be great, if not at least were having fun from the beginning! 😁

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.