member offline Fullyawaleorgasms
42, Elizabethtown
3

member offline Fullyawaleorgasms: Was wondering if I could use your thighs as earmuffs


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Structural welder
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42701, KY

About Me:

I am new to town been here 3 weeks quite frankly I am unimpressed and bored as f*ck. I'm easy going easy to get along with I like to have fun I like to laugh I totally believe that music is the key to everything and have a song for every situation tacos your life and I love to laugh and my day is complete when I made you laugh too. Somewhat physical sexual and have a whole bunch of this useless stuff called romance that's almost unappreciated nowadays little old fashioned when it comes to you know I'm wanting to my ladies to be single as well LOL. I'm a total flirt I love the same anything outdoors is open but I can also get down with a little bit of moving couch time grab your PJs let's go pick up some horrible junk food and cuddle up underneath the blanket and Ben's watch TV and eat food and not have any expectations. Where I come from I used to come cuddle dates. Have a heart of gold would do anything for you if you lie to me f*ck me over ,you're only chance. I'll ask is that you be as real as your profile says you are.I don't give a s*** about what your bank account looks like how much you make or how big your car is if your soul doesn't impress me nothing else about you will. Symbols I can put it be real or be real gone. Don't be shy cuz I'm not drop by drop a message drop out of house do a little do a little smoke or some coke drink a little beer hang out and get to know me I don't bite real hard unless you ask. Ask what you want and I'll do my best to accommodate.💯

My Ideal Match:

Be honest and open-minded loyalty is pretty cool too and for the love of God have common sense cuz apparently that's a fucking superpower nowadays. I sense of humor is good I love a woman who can laugh and drink a beer I'm pretty open to anything and willing to try anything once twice if I like it three times if I'm good at it. Be somewhere within like 10 years of my age I mean it's not a deal breaker but I got a 22 year old daughter so you do the math it's just weird. And if you take care of yourself and are well maintenance especially downstairs you'll probably have me speechless. you be surprised some of the things that I've come into over the last 3 weeks with people I met anyway.

Interests / Keywords: