member offline Friend4U
54, Vandalia
1

member offline Friend4U: Hi, Its nice to meet you


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45377, OH

About Me:

I am a people person by nature but as I get older I find myself more cautious about trusting people deeply. It may take a little more time to get to know someone to build lasting trust. But I will certainly give the benefit of the doubt. I enjoy rides on my motorcycle and taking someone with me.
I am pretty low key but have a sense of humor and love to laugh and joke. looking for a person that doesn't put too many rules or expectations on to a new person. I like talking walks to a degree. Playing golf, fishing, camping, kicking back relaxing, talking with friends. going places to see things. Easy nights out or in. Not a party animal. and a little romantic. Casual Fun. Movies By the fire some nights, or a fire pit out on a nice evening.

My Ideal Match:

Similar person that is trustworthy and kind. Genuinely empathetic, loyal, but not oversensitive about ones self. Giving and kind but not a pushover. likes laid back fun and open to try new things. Warm and supportive. Enjoys being with other people.

Interests / Keywords: