Me in the middle
member offline fuzzyface5574
65, Germantown
1

member offline fuzzyface5574: Lets have some fun!


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me in the middle
Me in the middle
Me in the middle
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
45327, OH

About Me:

I grew up in the country. I like the simple life.I enjoy fishing,camping, walks in the woods, sunrise with good coffee, sunset with a woman and wine, gardening, horseback riding, guns, Harley motorcycles, flea markets, thunderstorms and the smell of rain, bonfires, classic rock and classic country music, and also like some new hard rock and metal. I like a woman with a lot of body hair. I have very long hair and beard. If you don't like that...move on. I like Sci-Fi and action movies.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a companion and lover. I want a woman with lots of body hair. I want a woman who is honest, affectionate, and patient.