member offline Luke2016
58, Albany
1

member offline Luke2016: I'm a very nice Italian man


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Retired
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12110, NY

About Me:

My age is just a number . . . I don’t look my age, I have absolutely no wrinkles and hopefully I never will.
I’m a very nice 100% Italian gentleman that is interested in meeting a woman that wants a monogamous relationship that hopefully will lead to marriage. Someone that is loving, caring, honest, kind, sincere, and above all has good morals and values, someone to share all the little things in life, and to be there for each other through good times and bad.
I’m romantic, affectionate, and miss not having anyone in my life to be intimate with. I’m also well educated, have a very good work ethic, and I’m financially secure. I don’t go out to bars, and when I’m in a relationship I don’t have a wandering eye. I’m very loyal and honest and will respect the lady I’m involved with 100% all the time.
If I have sparked an interest, I would love to hear from you.
Ernie