son and self
member offline Tarrytown1975
60, Sierra Vista
7

member offline Tarrytown1975: Communicative, affectionate, humorous, smartish


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Humanitarian
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
son and self
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85635, AZ

About Me:

I'm a domestic women. I like to watch educational documentaries, learn about current and advancing technologies, comedies, action, fantasy adventure shows. The sports I enjoy are: tennis, volleyball, badminton, swimming, weightlifting, bicycling, nature walks. Sports I like to watch: lumberjack, strongman competition, women's kickboxing, gymnastics, nascar, football, speed skating, off-road racing, hill climbs, all motorcycle racing. Things I want to do: learn Spanish, shooting practice (guns, archery, slingshot), throw chinese stars, learn pressure points, and weaponry. I'd like to travel the country in an RV or on a trike, or motorcycle. Free time I like to: sunbathe and swim, bbq, hang with friends, road trips. Things that are important to me: nature, animals, give Roofless (homeless) people free counseling, food, and resources. I'm good at: helping people attain mental health, healing massage, being neat- clean- and organized. I like working with computers customers. I'm very creative with problem solving. For out of country travel I like: Spain, Italy, New Zealand, England, Ireland, Scotland, Greece. I would love to see castles, and swim in turquoise oceans that have whitish tan sand. In music I like: pop, rock, Gospel, rap, blue grass. Some moto's I follow are: use it or loose it, waste not want not, less is more. I like to be: helpful, generous, funny, considerate, understanding, independent.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to be with a man that is: considerate, communicative, helpful, kind, forgiving, faithful, Christian, neat, clean, organized, intelligent, a leader, reliable, generous, loving, complimentary, financially responsible, active, health conscious, helps with cooking, cares for animals and nature, has morals and ethics, easy going not stressed or rigid, polite. Doesn't: yell, swear, name call, fight, hold a grudge, litter, smoke cigarettes, get drunk, do drugs, or be negative.