member offline FloydHamilton
57, Jacksonville
3

member offline FloydHamilton: Yesterday is a closed door, and I don’t live there anymore


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28540, NC

About Me:

Well, I’m sincere, competitive, tenacious, optimistic, hard working, humble, loving, thoughtful, romantic, spontaneous, caring and kind.
Love to travel to the off the beat n path to see the beautiful country that we live in. You don’t have to go around the world to find beauty. Love riding road motorcycles in the mountains, love racing and riding off road dirt bikes with my buddies for the past 40 years. Oliver my best buddy Labradoodle is amazing. I’m from West Virginia but have lived in Ohio, Michigan & Indiana. Have worked from executive director level to business owner. I’m very handy, I can fix or make just about anything. Good mechanic of cars or motorcycles or boats whatever. I love the Lord Jesus Christ, and my desire is for him to be #1 in my life each day. As long as I make God #1 I can be my very best at serving others. I’m not ashamed of my relationship with Him! Like sports and golfing although I don’t get to do it often.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone to become best of friends, I believe you have to like someone and love them too. Like and love is separate. Someone who loves being bragged on treated with respect and admiration! Who loves getting flowers on Their birthday Valentine’s Day when their not feeling well, and for no particular reason at all. I love talking about our days and the good and the bad. Looking for someone to live this life each day to share the moments and laugh and smile and enjoy time together. Honesty and interest kindness for others are like showing up on time for work, do we really need to list these as must haves? Who says I’m looking for someone who lies! A beautiful personality is most important to me.