member offline Looking4different
66, Camarillo
1

member offline Looking4different: Looking for open minded woman


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Enjoying life
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
93012, CA

About Me:

Hi, thanks for taking the time to look at me. I am a successful individual who enjoys all kinds of activities. I have a laid back personality. I truly enjoy good conversation. I can talk about anything and would like to find someone who can talk openly about anything without limitations. I am not shy about anything. I try to stay in good shape and I do care about what I look like. Some of my favorite things are boating, swimming, being in any tropical setting. I do love the water. I am open to all ideas. I do enjoy women who are different. There is no topic, fetish or interest that would offend me. In fact I can probably make you happy in what ever it is you enjoy. I do enjoy traveling in the country and tropical locations outside the country. I like simple things. I have no baggage, and no drama. I am on the dominant side. Which only means I like to control most things. I am not domineering, or abusive. However, I do prefer a woman who is somewhat submissive and like to be taken care of. I do not lie and am actually brutally honest. I am also loyal to someone who is loyal to me. While I am looking for a good friend. I am open to that friendship leading us to where ever it may take us. I do enjoy that feeling of feeling warm and happy to just be with someone I care about. I do enjoy motorcycles, boats, mountains, beaches, and beautiful places. Also, live music, festivals, dark romantic places. Open affection, human contact, and intimacy.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is open minded, and enjoys good conversation, fun, and is not afraid to let go and enjoy life.