member offline EVERYWHICHWAY77
43, Fairmont
3

member offline EVERYWHICHWAY77: Read carefully and throurghly. Im going to be very clear


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
General construction
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
26554, WV

About Me:

I'm at a point in my life where I am interested in nothing but pure pleasure. I work hard and have seen my shsre of the downside this world has to offer. I'm by no means against the idea of finding someone who is my one but I am no longer actively seeking. I've wasted precious time in a desperate search and at the moment I have called off the search party. I'm learning new thongs about myself and I want new experiences. Its shitty that they made us say we were looking for male or female and made us choose only one option of the many they gave us to describe our natures for I am many of those things all rolled up into a tight package bursting at the seams for release. Pleasure is my motive here in whatever form it may come in. Not only my pleasure but that of whomever decides to come and play in my world.

My Ideal Match:

As I stated above I am only searching for pleasure. I want meet only those that feel the same way. I want to devour and be devoured by anything that feels good. That could be anything at the moment because there are many experiences i have never had and I will be damned if I go onto the next world with anything left unfelt in this one. If you are of the same mind we will get along perfectly. I want to learn EVERYTHING. I want to FEEL EVERYTHING! I want the taste of every experience lingering on my tongue and the juices dripping from my chin. Nothing will sate me but EVERYTHING!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 63 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.