member offline Todd5168
47, Newburg
1

member offline Todd5168: I'm positive soft spoken and laid-back. Non-judgmental.


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Warehouse equipment operator
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17240, PA

About Me:

I'm kind of a soft spoken, gentle kind of guy. I enjoy the simple life. I don't go out to clubs or bars. I mostly enjoy cookouts, driving or walking in the country and time is home relaxing or working outside around the house. I can like fixing things in the house too. I'm very uncomplicated. I'm always open to any ideas the other person has when it comes to activities. I don't judge people because we all have our own little things about us. I can't stand drama. I also don't like victim language. I'm not looking to rescue some woman. I'm looking for a friend and companion that's also my girlfriend. My situation seems complicated but I can separate that from a new relationship. I'm very single but don't want to be.

My Ideal Match:

A woman who's free of any drama and anger. I try to be a positive happy person and want that from the other person. She has to be non-judgmental, down to earth and have a good sense of humor. She would be okay with camping in a tent or just driving around in the country. Also just spending the evenings at home through the week.

Interests / Keywords: