member offline ClassyMan
57, Lakeland
1

member offline ClassyMan: Positive, patient and hopeful - pictures coming


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Accounting Systems Technician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
33801, FL

About Me:

I enjoy some casual writing when not working and a good show before I turn in for the night. I am prone to just up and take off to Clearwater Beach or some camping for the weekend. I keep spontaneity in my life to keep my days fresh and expectant of my next whim.
But, all of that is not much fun alone. Leaving a single track in the sand or roasting a marshmallow alone lacks that special something.

I have a schedule of activities over the next few years finalizing some personal goals.

I am about as even-tempered as any could be. I don't fly-off the handle or overreact. It's a kinda of calm that let's the inconsequential slide right on by.

I love to joke and can get a bit goofy, but am serious-minded and on the job when it comes time to get down to business.

Love the Blues, Rock and Roll, and some other variety in smaller doses. Not much into sports but do enjoy movies where the protagonist has a great personal struggle that is overcome. Action adventure is good to, but do enjoy some deep topics also.

My Ideal Match:

I want to meet someone who makes me smile, enjoys closeness and can share love with. Close together on the couch, snuggled in for a show sounds like a fine balance from the spontaneity.

Smart enough to keep me humble, clever enough to keep me guessing, loving enough to keep my heart is my demur lover who enjoys giving her well regulated, domestic affection.

I like a skilled-voiced woman who knows her approach will work with me. I want to be seduced by your voice and manner. I love femininity, love the beauty of it and I insist you use your feminine wiles on me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.