More photos to come,
member offline CornerPocket
46, Cocoa Beach
1

member offline CornerPocket: Curious


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Engineering tech
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
More photos to come,
More photos to come,
More photos to come,
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 146 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32931, FL

About Me:

Looking to reestablish socializing and fun. After being a single parent for many years. Weren't very hard to raise my daughters into fine young ladies. By myself without any support. I'm very responsible, hard working,, respectful (especially towards women) mannerly, and always try to do the right thing. I'm looking to get more out of life. Now that some of my responsibilities have gotten less demanding. I don't like having drama, don't like playing games, or dancing around has truths and lies. Just want to be able to have fun and enjoy myself and the people in my life. With the hope of finding someone to do that with.

My Ideal Match:

Look for someone that has the same characters that I put in my description. Free thinker. Someone who will hang out have fun. Independent but at the same time will allow me to romance and treat her like a Lady.. someone that don't mind getting their hands dirty but at the same time cleans up very well. Someone who likes to go out have dinner or some drinks but at the same time enjoy sitting home watching movies. And spending time with the person they're doing it with.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 54 years old.