Enjoying a summer drive in my convertiboe
member offline bryne12839
62, Queensbury
1

member offline bryne12839: I want to spend and share this journey of life with her


Basic:
62 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Enjoying a summer drive in my convertiboe
Enjoying a summer drive in my convertiboe
Enjoying a summer drive in my convertiboe
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
12804, NY

About Me:

I want to spend all of my spare time with my life partner and companion.Share things that are in common and also explore new and different things and ideas. Walk hand in hand on moonlit nights enjoying each other’s romantic company.Hike and explore nature together.
Enjoy even just the simple things like helping out cooking, working around the house,DIY projects.
Becoming best friends and soulmates, enjoying drinks and conversation around a warm fire. Laughter,camping,enjoying a nice country ride.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a lady that looks attractive in her clothes,looks forward to spending her free time with that special person, is compassionate,affectionate, loves to snuggle and cuddle, likes to watch classic movies and old sci fi,and can’t wait to get home and be with her man! And also she must take good care of her teeth and have good o*al hygiene.