member offline Beautifulheart
54, Visaila
0

member offline Beautifulheart: She was intoxicating, she was beautiful and had a dirty min


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Photographer
City:
Profession:
Consultant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 40 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
93277, CA

About Me:

Happy, fun,funny, love to laugh. I
Enjoy travel, learning, big music lover, home interior design, cooking & baking. Simple things. I can not tolerate a snob or greed or liar, or lazy, or unkind. Someone must a sense of humor and wonder, smart, intelligent conversation. A person who wants to have a conversation! I am thar person who has those things I said I want to find in a person. I am down to earth, no jealousy, love my friends and family very protective of those people in my life! I love to go for a drive and take a road I have never been down, I love that I still have the wonder of a child. I am creative. I can go to a great.dinner or party/gathering and have fun or watch TV or go for that drive. Love the beach but not getting in the Ocean,nope! I love going to mountains. I like my own company so I enjoy friends but I also like my own space. Love to cook a huge dinner and bake something.. I don't want a daily drinker, not for me.. but occasionally great. I am blunt but not unkind, I am straight forward. But not a bully, and I don't want to be around one.. I am not obnoxious and feel very uncomfortable with people who are.,yuck!! It breaks down to being very simple have a great true friendship honest and kind. Laugh alot talk and have adventures. Adventures can be the simplest of things if your doing it with the right person. I love children but I raised mine. I love to go for a drive a talk and laugh.. I like being independent I am not opposed to a realtionship but I have to take it slow.. and casual sex, sex without a realtionship NEVER going to happen!! And again I am super fun and happy!

My Ideal Match:

I described who I am and what I want I think very well above..
I am not a techie .. I was raised in farming, I have lived a life with a wide range of experience. I love my independence and I am ok of being completely taken care !! Lol. But true I want to be taken care & I will take care of you right back!

Interests / Keywords: