member offline DiiSegreti
41, Denver
1

member offline DiiSegreti: Lost in me


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
80212, CO

About Me:

Click Don't make the mistake of reading the title and assuming you know the book. I've spent the last five years single finding myself so you wouldn't have to deal with anyone else. Not site how far I wandered off. I'm a father to 2 little girls 7 and 5. Very proud of them. They need to see something that works. They need morals, virtues and an a better influence than me. A big order to fill but if there still exist good Christian women who stand by their man and have a traditional conservative mindset then im looking for you.

So about me. Well im, not your average man. Like Mark Twain once said, "I never mistook my schooling for my education." Even before I left elementary I had a bad taste for school and I recognized it as a bullshit indoctrination program. But learning I love. Everyday I'm seeking to learn something I didn't know the day before. I realized that the best way to do that was to know that I know nothing. My mind can be changed. Some may say I'm a conspiracy theorist. I say you watch way to much tv. I've not sat down to watch a single tv program in 7 years. I enjoy helping people and fixing things. There's very little I can't do or figure out. I spend a lot of time reading and researching. If my nose isn't buried in how to articles or history then Im always moving. If you catch me sitting still then it's a safe bet im doing something artsy fartsy. I love working with wood. Building structures, toys, furniture and carving. I can draw, I dabble in painting and once in a while I'll pick up some new idea I have no business in and figure it out. Creativity I have by the truckload. Must be the Gemini in me. Other than that what else should I say? My mother used to tell me, "you little son of a b*tch go find something you're good at and stick to it." She was a colorful woman. I found over the years im really good at pissing off establishment toe the line type people and generally being a pain in the a**. But I trust that God made me to be exactly what im supposed to be. And I trust that at this stage in both time and life that whoever reads this and responds has the hand of God in your life as well and we're being guided by his hands to be a pain in the a** together. You're you and not what anyone thinks you should be. You're free, strong headed, with a quick wit and a fighters spirit. You're beautiful. You're mine. And you know it. Same as I do.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.