member offline Coleen
60, Baltimore
5

member offline Coleen: HELLO, Echo, echo, echo...


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Property claims adjuster
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 48 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21220, MD

About Me:

I enjoy life, I work hard and I am financially secure. I have 2 adult children that live on their own. Family and friends are important to me. I like to laugh and have fun. I Would love meet someone who enjoys the water as much as I do and all the things that the Chesapeake Bay has to offer, I tend to be drawn to men who make me laugh, has a twinkle in their eyes that are good with their hands, adventurist, respectful and confident with an easy smile and a good communicator is always attractive.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 63 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.