member offline OctoberNorth20
47, Newmarket
1

member offline OctoberNorth20: Prove Me Wrong


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
City:
Profession:
Transit Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
L3X, ON

About Me:

As much as hopeless romantic Libra would like to find love, I have been convince in the last few years that it won't happen. That's not being a pessimist... That's being a realist. I am a gentleman, a songwriter, fun-loving dad's to my two sons and I have a terrific young at heart sense of humour. I also do my best to live a more cleaner lifestyle. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs, I barely travelled because it's expensive. I'm not big on left liberal thinking. I don't have a very big income. I don't own my own house. And at the moment I don't own my own vehicle although I drive for a living. So, there are many hurdles I faced when it comes to love. This is just an honest and straightforward description. Good luck. You'll have to try real hard to prove me wrong.

My Ideal Match:

Although I would prefer a relationship, I have wasted many years investing my time on women who changed their minds, or want more than what I've already given them which is a lot. So for this time being oh, I'm looking for a lover. Someone who enjoys lovemaking, has the time to cuddle, maybe go for a walk and eat together.

Interests / Keywords: