Hello.
member offline JssTero
39, Lebanon pa
1

member offline JssTero: Hello


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
City:
Profession:
N/A
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Hello.
Hello.
Hello.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 79 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17046, PA

About Me:

I am average in appearance. My hobbies include playing video games, watching movies, nature walks, playing board games, playing card games. i like music but not into concerts. Im a shy person at heart due to several social anxiety issues. I'm kind, caring, and compassionate. I enjoy long conversations. In very open minded about most things.i enjoy helping others. Im an animal lover with a pet cat currently. I value very highly honesty, trust and respect. I live by "do unto others as you would have them do unto you." In not religious but I am spiritual. I believe in what I have experienced is real. Im unique in how open minded in an and that I live by my own moral and honer code. I can be either your best friend or worst enemy to reach person I meet, its up to reach person to decide which I am for them. i love creating. I am currently making my own board games, card games, end tabletop rpg(role playing game). I am maintaining my own apartment even though I don't work. I have plenty of time and myself to share with that special someone. Im a homebody due to poor social interactions although I am open minded about trying most new things. I don't like being treated like someone in not.

My Ideal Match:

A young woman 22 to 34 that's into a friends with benefits relationship to start and spending time together. Im attracted to shorter women with a slim build, shoulder length or longer hair, and glasses. Overly large breasts(DD or larger) are a turn off. Im interested in someone who is open minded in all aspects of life.
I'm looking for someone who is experienced and open minded in the bedroom. Im not interested in someone who currently uses drugs. I m willing to be with a single mother. someone who is caring, compassionate, kind, and understanding is preferable. Many things listed here can be negotiable. I'm interested in someone who lives in or is willing to commute to lebanon pa.